Jump to content

Genuine email from Blackcircles CEO?


Recommended Posts

I priced up some new tyres for my Cayman GTS a few days ago on blackcircles.com but haven't yet gone through with the purchase and have just received an email from blackcircles CEO (graemec@blackcircles.com) following up and saying that my reply will go to him personally, I'm just wondering if that's genuine or some scam, has anyone else had the same email and can confirm it's genuine?


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.